Halloween

Halloween is FINALLY coming! I’ve been waiting for it for a long time! I am so excited to go trick-or-treating with my friends!  I am never too old for trick-or-treating.

For trick-or-treating, I am taking my little  brother and sister, who are just about one years old. My brother is dressing up like a panda, and my sister is dressing up like a unicorn!!!! I LOVE unicorn! They are so cute! 🙂

For me, I am not telling you guys what my Halloween costume yet, but I will make a post that explains my Halloween costume. So it’s a secret until my Halloween costume post comes out!

I am just so excited for Halloween! If you guys are going trick-or-treating, then PLEASE comment down below what your Halloween costume would be. If you have a blog, then you can make a post about your Halloween costume and tag me. I will, too!

Make sure to hang around in my blog to check out my Halloween costume post and other post I did.

Here is a Halloween joke:

Q: why didn’t the skeleton crossed the road?

A: because it had no guts.

Hahahah!

Halloween background with silhouettes of children trick or treating in Halloween costume

By October 21, 2016.  No Comments on Halloween  Home Page   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *